Oh, What A Night!

The Bristol Tramps celebrated their 49th year honoring some of Bristol’s best sports figures on Friday night. The AquaTurf was packed with family, friends and well wishers.  Here’s a few photos of the honorees along with a recap of the evening in Zack Carpenter’s article from the Bristol Press

The 2019 Scholar Honorees-Bristol Central’s Pacifico Flores; Bristol Eastern’s Alaina Rivoira and St. Paul Catholic’s Adam VanLinter.
2019 Team Award Winners, Coach Tamara Stafford-Kirk and members of The 2010 Bristol Central Boys Cross Country Team.
2019 Honorees: Front (L-R): Lenny Bagni, Rosemary Rustic (BCHS Unified Sports), Joe DeFillippi and Jillian Sullivan. Back: Mark Monnerat, Michael Beaudoin and Phil Mannarino-not pictured: Harrison McKinstry


Don’t miss the re-broadcasts on Nutmeg TV of the event!






%d bloggers like this: