Bristol Tramps Announce Changes and Additions to the Sports Reunion Committee

The Bristol Tramps Sports Reunion Committee is pleased to recognize a changing of the guard and announce the new board effective September 2016. Congratulations to Sean Moore, our new Chair who will work together with co-chair Tony Carrier. Our best wishes and thanks to Carolyn Ziogas on her new role as Executive Director and Joe Tavera on his appointment as Treasurer.  We also wish to welcome the newest committee members and look forward to a great 2017 season!!!

2016 – 2017 Bristol Tramps Sports Reunion Committee
Kathy Archibald
Tony Carrier – Co-Chairman
Lance Chase
Armand Choiniere
Gary Fleming
David Greenleaf
Maryellen Holden – Secretary
Beth Lafferty
Michael Letendre
John Lodovico
Sean Moore – Chairman
Spec Monico
Bob Montgomery
Frank Owsianko
Donna Papazian
Byron Pierce
Joseph Tavera – Treasurer
Daniel Valerio, Jr.
Carolyn Ziogas – Executive Director & Legal Advisor

 Lifetime Committee Members
Ernie Fecteau
Rex Hamilton
Debbie James
Jackie Larese
Joe Lanosa
Anthony Lodovico
Cathy Savino
Pete Tribuzio
Jesse Morton
Daniel “Coach” Valerio

Honorary Committee Members
Janet Mellon
Rev. Nick Melo
Phil Pirog
Jon Pose
Mike Spirito

In Memory of our Deceased Committee Persons
Julie Larese
Morris Alverides
Edward Beardsley
Harp Broderick
Bob Casey
Gerald Carpenter
John Davitt
Sal Dipietro
Pete Divenere
James Doyle
John Duffy
Ed Ganem
Pete Gurgigno
John Kavel
Walter Kerr
Ed Lodovico
Chuck McCarthy
Val McCormack
Thomas G. Murrone
Dom Netti
Bill Phelan
Max Rabin
Ken Samele
Anthony V. Savino, Sr.
Lenny Valentino
James Ziogas Sr.





%d bloggers like this: