Bristol Tramps Announce 2014 Honorees

The Bristol Tramps Sports Reunion Committee is pleased to announce the individuals from our community being recognized at the 44th annual Tramps Sports Reunion Dinner on April 11, 2014.

Ronald Choiniere Award
Chelsea Schaffrick

Lydia Jabs Bailey Award
Stacy Rivoira

Chuck McCarthy Award
George Synnott

Harp Broderick Award
Hal Kilby

Bill Garrett Award
Henry Couture

Ed Lodovico Award
Bob Zysk

Tony Savino Award
Forestville Little League

Team Award
1986 BEHS State Championship Baseball Team

Committee Award
Dr. Michael Lantiere

The Bristol Tramps also provide a $1000 scholarship to a senior at each of Bristol’s High Schools. The Julie Larese Memorial Scholarship consists of matching funds provided by local companies in memory of their loved ones.

Patricia D’Amato Memorial Scholarship Bristol Eastern High School
Samantha Bevivino

John E. Tavera Memorial Scholarship St. Paul Catholic High School
Lilly Martin

Frank Scalia Memorial Scholarship Bristol Central High School
Nadia Kreciglowa

Cost effective advertising opportunities to acknowledge this year’s honorees are available by contacting our website. All advertising and congratulatory messages are due by January 20, 2014.

Tickets to the April 11, 2014 dinner event at the Aqua Turf are available for $40, by contacting a member of our committee or via the CONTACT US link on our website. Tickets will not be available at the door and should be purchased prior to April 1, 2014.





%d bloggers like this: