Bristol Tramps Accepting Nominations for 2012 Awards

Do you know an individual or team that should be nominated for an award?  We welcome your submissions! Please provide historical and/or biographical information to support your nomination.  All submissions can be sent to the CONTACT US section of the site.  Send your suggestions no later than November 1!

Ron Choiniere Award: Individual must a person with a disability involved in athletics.

Lydia Jabs Bailey Award: Individual nominated must be a female involved in athletics.

Chuck McCarthy Award: Individual must be involved in athletics, press activities, public relations or media.

Harp Broderick Award: Individual nominated must be a male involved in athletics.

Bill Garrett Award: Individual nominated must be involved in athletics (male or female), sponsor of sporting activities, volunteerism or service to sports and community.

Ed Lodovico Award: Individual nominated must have been involved in athletics and promoted or managed sports teams in Bristol.

The Julie Larese Team Award: A team that deserves recognition for their accomplishments.

The Tony Savino Award: This award is given to a deserving sports organization or charity keeping in line with Tony’s philosophy of ‘paying it forward’.

Thank you for your input and continued help in promoting Bristol through Sports!





%d bloggers like this: