Bristol Tramps Announce the 2010 Award Winners

The Bristol Tramps Sports Reunion Committee is pleased to announce the 2010 winners for the 40th annual Tramps Sports Reunion Dinner.  We look forward to honoring each of these very deserving individuals at the Clarion Hotel on April 9, 2010 at 6 p.m..

Remember to secure your tickets early, we expect a sell-out crowd and tickets may not be available at the door!

2010 Award Winners
Ronald Choiniere Award-Jonathan Davis
Lydia Jabs Bailey Award- Tamara Stafford-Kirk
Chuck McCarthy Award-John Fortunato
Harp Broderick Award-Robert Nicoletti
Bill Garrett Award-Bob Rottler
Ed Lodovico Award-Bill Greger
Tony Savino Award-Bristol Unified Sports Program
Team Award- 1988 Bristol Eastern Football
Committee Award-Gregory Ziogas

Julie Larese Scholarship Awards
Patricia D’Amato Memorial Scholarship
Taylor Darby-Bristol Eastern High

Spartacus Carpenter Memorial Scholarship
Kristen Arnold-St. Paul High

Frank Scalia Memorial Scholarship
Matthew Maynard-Bristol Central High





%d bloggers like this: